Warenkorb 0
Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Gift

Die PHILIPPOS Gift Box ist eine elegante Geschenkverpackung, die eigens für die Produkte von PHILIPPOS Premium designt wurde. Darin finden Sie eine Kombination aus nativen Olivenölen extra und Premium Food-Produkten, die sich perfekt in die Verpackung einfügen. Diese wurde unter besonderer Berücksichtigung ihrer Ästhetik in minimalistischer und zugleich eleganter Weise gestaltet.
 
Die Gift Box ist zudem intelligent, denn sie ermöglicht, verschiedene Produkte auszusuchen: So kann sie, je nach Gusto, mit den PHILIPPOS Ägina-Pistazien, den Kalamata-Oliven oder dem CLASSIC, DELICATE oder BIO Olivenöl bestückt werden. Sie ist einzigartig, denn ihre Schlichtheit vermittelt den Wert erlesener natürlicher Materialien und tritt in einen harmonischen Einklang mit einer authentischen Lebensweise.
 
Die Gift Box stellt ein gerngesehenes Geschenk für freundschaftliche oder auch formelle Gelegenheiten dar und ist damit eine sehr schmackhafte Lösung und schindet als unternehmerisches Geschenk ganz sicherlich Eindruck.
 
Die Verpackung kann drei Flaschen Natives Olivenöl Extra oder eine Kombination aus Olivenölen und Food-Produkten enthalten.

Cart 0
Your shopping cart is empty

Gift

PHILIPPOS Gift Box is the elegant packaging specially-made for PHILIPPOS Premium products where any combination of Premium Boxes fit perfectly. It has been designed with particular attention to aesthetics on a minimalist and stylish approach.
 
Gift Box is smart because it allows the client to mix PHILIPPOS Aegina Pistachios PDO, Kalamata Olives, Extra Virgin Olive Oil Classic, Delicate, and Organic, according to his preferences. It is unique because its simplicity communicates the value of natural choices and connects with the harmony of authentic lifestyle.
​​​​​​​
It is an appreciated gift to be offered on friendly or formal occasions and a very attractive and convenient solution as a company gift.
 
Gift Box can contain three bottles of Extra Virgin Olive Oil or a combination of Premium Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Food.
You can choose between our different proposals or contact us for special requirements.
​​​​​​​ CHRISTMAS BOX The value of natural choices harmonizing with an authentic lifestyle in a unique gift. Mix PHILIPPOS Aegina Pistachios PDO, Kalamata Olives, Extra Virgin Olive Oil (CLASSIC, DELICATE, ORGANIC) in refillable design bottles. Harmony of taste, aroma, and color, are emphasised by a refined and exclusive packaging. The superior quality of the product and its rigorous treatment and maintenance is the underlying philosophy of PHILIPPOS HELLENIC GOODS. The perfect way to gift and enjoy a choice of PHILIPPOS PREMIUM products. ​​​​​​​ Choose your preferred combination of tasty traditional products delivered in the refined minimal box.​​​​​​​ ​​​​ Mini​​​​ Trio Gift Box 3 Extra Virgin Olive Oil Premium, bottles – 100ml; Classic, Delicate, Organic  ​​​​​​​1 Pistachios Fleur de Sel – 250g ​​ Premium Trio Gift Box  3 Extra Virgin Olive Oil Premium, bottles – 200ml; Classic, Delicate, Organic ​​​​​​​ Gift box 1 1 Extra Virgin Olive Oil Premium Delicate, dark bottle – 500ml 1 Pistachios Fleur de Sel – 250g 1 Kalamon black olives – 250g ​​​​​​​ Gift box 2  (out of stock) 3 Extra Virgin Olive Oil Premium, tin – 250ml; Classic, Delicate, Organic 1 Pistachios Fleur de Sel – 100g 1 Kalamon black olives – 250g ​​​​​​​ ​​Gift box 3  3 Extra Virgin Olive Oil Premium, bottles– 100ml; Classic, Delicate, Organic ​​​​​​​3 Pistachios Fleur de Sel – 100g 1 Kalamon black olives – 250g All-natural eco-friendly products as a special gift.
Add to Cart